Arcidruido Elfico {1}{G}{G}

Creatura — Druido Elfo

Le altre creature Elfo che controlli prendono +1/+1.

{T}: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana per ogni Elfo che controlli.

Conosce il nome di tutti gli elfi nati negli ultimi quattro secoli. Ma ancora più importante, loro conoscono il suo.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcidruido Elfico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2011-09-22)
  • Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself. (2009-10-01)