Veilborn Ghoul {4}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Veilborn Ghoul can’t block.

Whenever a Swamp enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Veilborn Ghoul from your graveyard to your hand.

Liliana’s voice carries far, reaching beyond the cold pall of death.

4/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Veilborn Ghoul:
  • Veilborn Ghoul’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard at the moment the Swamp enters the battlefield. (2012-07-01)