Angelic Destiny {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +4/+4, has flying and first strike, and is an Angel in addition to its other types.

When enchanted creature dies, return Angelic Destiny to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angelic Destiny:
  • If the creature dies before the Angelic Destiny spell resolves, Angelic Destiny will go to its owner’s graveyard. It won’t return to its owner’s hand. (2011-09-22)
  • If Angelic Destiny is no longer in a graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, it won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2011-09-22)