Ultrapassar {2}{G}{G}{G}

Feitiço

As criaturas que você controla recebem +3/+3 e ganham atropelar até o final do turno. (Se uma criatura que você controla fosse atribuir dano suficiente para destruir seus bloqueadores, você pode fazer com que ela atribua o resto de seu dano ao planeswalker ou jogador defensor.)

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ultrapassar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)