Carniçal Suturado {4}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Atropelar

Conforme Carniçal Suturado entra no campo de batalha, exile um número qualquer de cards de criatura de seu cemitério.

O poder de Carniçal Suturado é igual à soma do poder dos cards exilados e sua resistência é igual à soma da resistência deles.

*/*

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Carniçal Suturado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the creature cards you exile has a characteristic-defining ability that defines its power and/or toughness, that ability will apply. For example, if Dungrove Elder is exiled this way, its power and toughness while it’s in exile are equal to the number of Forests you control, and Sutured Ghoul’s power and toughness will change as the number of Forests you control changes. If the characteristic-defining ability can’t be applied (for instance, it relies on a choice made as the card enters the battlefield), then use 0. (2011-09-22)
  • In zones other than the battlefield, Sutured Ghoul’s power and toughness are each 0. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t have Sutured Ghoul exile itself, even if it’s entering the battlefield from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)