Echi Ossessionanti {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Esilia dal cimitero di un giocatore bersaglio tutte le carte che non sono carte terra base. Per ogni carta esiliata in questo modo, passa in rassegna il grimorio di quel giocatore per tutte le carte con lo stesso nome di quella carta ed esiliale. Poi quel giocatore rimescola il suo grimorio.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Echi Ossessionanti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you’re searching the player’s library, you don’t have to find all the cards with the same name as an exiled card if you don’t want to. You can leave any number of them in that player’s library. (2009-10-01)