Water Servant {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Elemental

{U}: Water Servant gets +1/-1 until end of turn.

{U}: Water Servant gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

“This creature has innate perceptiveness. It knows when to rise and when to vanish into the tides.” —Jestus Dreya, Of Elements and Eternity

3/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Water Servant
  • You can activate Water Servant’s second ability even if doing so would cause Water Servant’s power to be less than 0. (2010-08-15)