Garruk Languebestion {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker : Garruk

+1 : Dégagez deux terrains ciblés.

-1 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.

-4 : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +3/+3 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk Languebestion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)