Wurm's Tooth {2}

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a green spell, you may gain 1 life.

A wurm knows nothing of deception. If it opens its mouth, it plans to eat you.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wurm's Tooth:
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a green spell, Wurm’s Tooth’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm’s Tooth’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)