Chandra Nalaar {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Chandra Nalaar fügt einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

-X: Chandra Nalaar fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl X Schadenspunkte zu.

-8: Chandra Nalaar fügt einem Spieler deiner Wahl und jeder Kreatur, die er kontrolliert, 10 Schadenspunkte zu.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra Nalaar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the second ability, you choose a value of X equal to or less than the number of loyalty counters on Chandra Nalaar. You may choose 0. You can’t choose a negative number. (2007-10-01)