ボール・ライトニング {R}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分なダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えてもよい。)

速攻 (このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

終了ステップの開始時に、ボール・ライトニングを生け贄に捧げる。

6/1

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボール・ライトニング:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is sacrificed at the end of every turn in which it is on the battlefield. There is no choice about what turn to sacrifice it. (2007-02-01)