Glimmerdust Nap {2}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant tapped creature

Enchanted creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step.

The dreams of giants are as long as time and as deep as the earth. Thus they are prized by the dream-harvesting fae.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glimmerdust Nap:
  • Glimmerdust Nap can target only a tapped creature. (2007-10-01)
  • If the targeted creature has become untapped by the time Glimmerdust Nap would resolve, Glimmerdust Nap doesn’t resolve for having an illegal target. (2007-10-01)
  • If the enchanted creature becomes untapped, Glimmerdust Nap is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2007-10-01)