Tamburo Foglia di Primavera {1}

Artefatto

{T}, TAPpa una creatura STAPpata che controlli: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana.

Dopo aver provato lucci melmosi per un pomeriggio, Scratch decise che le carpe di fiume facevano un suono migliore.

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tamburo Foglia di Primavera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap a creature that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to activate the ability. (2014-02-01)