Gaddock Teeg {G}{W}

Créature légendaire : sangami et conseiller

Les sorts non-créature ayant un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 4 ne peuvent pas être joués.

Les sorts non-créature ayant {X} dans leurs coûts de mana ne peuvent pas être joués.

Sa sagesse et son esprit sont tels que ceux qui l'ont rencontré disent avoir vu un géant et avoir parlé au plus sage des quatre vents.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gaddock Teeg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell’s converted mana cost is determined only by its mana cost. Alternative costs (including casting a spell “without paying its mana cost”), additional costs, and cost reductions don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost. (2018-12-07)
  • If one half of a split card has a converted mana cost of 3 or less and doesn’t have an {X} in its mana cost, Gaddock Teeg lets you cast that half. (2007-10-01)