Abbattitore Goblin {3}{R}

Creatura — Goblin

{T}, Sacrifica una foresta: Aggiungi tre mana in una qualsiasi combinazione di rosso e/o verde alla tua riserva.

“Lo sapevi che il legno brucia anche meglio delle rocce?” —Toggo, fabbro goblin

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abbattitore Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can grant {G}{G}{G}, {R}{G}{G}, {R}{R}{G}, or {R}{R}{R}. (2004-10-04)