Rohgahh of Kher Keep {2}{B}{B}{R}{R}

Legendary Creature — Kobold

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {R}{R}{R}. If you don’t, tap Rohgahh of Kher Keep and all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep, then an opponent gains control of them.

Creatures you control named Kobolds of Kher Keep get +2/+2.

5/5

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rohgahh of Kher Keep:
  • Rohgahh’s first ability isn’t targeted. You don’t choose the opponent that will gain control of the creatures until the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • If you don’t pay {R}{R}{R} as the first ability resolves, all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep become tapped (even the ones you don’t control), as does Rohgahh. The chosen opponent gains control of Rohgahh and all creatures named Kobolds of Kher Keep regardless of whether you control them or whether they were tapped by the ability. (2009-10-01)