Ainok unido por la fe {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado perro

Supervivencia {1}{W}. ({1}{W}, {T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esta criatura. Activa la habilidad de supervivencia solo como un conjuro.)

Cada criatura que controlas con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella tiene la habilidad de dañar primero.

“¡Mantengan la formación, por la familia y los caídos!”.

2/1

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ainok unido por la fe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)