Ugins Nexus {5}

Legendäres Artefakt

Falls ein Spieler einen zusätzlichen Zug beginnen würde, überspringt er stattdessen diesen Zug.

Falls Ugins Nexus aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt würde, schicke ihn stattdessen ins Exil und du erhältst nach diesem Zug einen zusätzlichen Zug.

Auf einmal verstummte die Stimme in Sarkhans Kopf.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ugins Nexus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “extra turn” is any turn created by a spell or ability. Notably, it doesn’t include additional turns taken in tournaments after time expires for a round. (2014-09-20)
  • Extra turns can still be created while Ugin’s Nexus is on the battlefield. They’re not skipped until they would begin, so if Ugin’s Nexus leaves the battlefield before that happens, the extra turns will be unaffected. Notably, if you control more than one Ugin’s Nexus, all but one will be exiled and an extra turn created for each. If the Ugin’s Nexus that remains on the battlefield isn’t on the battlefield when each of those extra turns would begin, you can take those turns. (2014-09-20)