Fiamma d'Inverno {1}{U}{R}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno o entrambi —

• TAPpa una creatura bersaglio.

• La Fiamma d'Inverno infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

“I monti gridano con le fauci dei draghi.” —Chianul, Duplice Sussurro

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiamma d'Inverno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2014-09-20)
  • If you choose both modes, they can each target the same creature or they can target different creatures. (2014-09-20)
  • Winterflame won’t affect any target that’s illegal as it tries to resolve. If you choose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Winterflame won’t resolve. (2014-09-20)