Sacerdote Guerriero Abzan {3}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Perdurare {W} ({W}, {T}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su questa creatura. Perdura solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Ogni creatura con un segnalino +1/+1 che controlli ha legame vitale.

“Ovunque io vada, gli antenati sono con me.”

3/2

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdote Guerriero Abzan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)