Padeem, Konsulin der Innovation {3}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Vedalken, Handwerker

Artefakte, die du kontrollierst, haben Fluchsicherheit.

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments und falls du das Artefakt mit den höchsten umgewandelten Manakosten kontrollierst oder diesbezüglich Gleichstand zwischen dir und einem anderen Spieler herrscht, ziehe eine Karte.

„Beeindrucke mich.“

1/4

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Padeem, Konsulin der Innovation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact you control has to have the highest converted mana cost only among artifacts on the battlefield, not among all permanents on the battlefield. (2016-09-20)
  • If an artifact has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you don’t control an artifact with the highest converted mana cost as your upkeep begins, Padeem’s second ability won’t trigger. You can’t cast an instant to destroy an opponent’s artifact during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2016-09-20)
  • If you no longer control an artifact with the highest converted mana cost as Padeem’s triggered ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. (2016-09-20)