Sequestered Stash


{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Sequestered Stash: Put the top five cards of your library into your graveyard. Then you may put an artifact card from your graveyard on top of your library.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sequestered Stash
  • Sequestered Stash’s ability doesn’t target the artifact card in your graveyard. You may choose one of the five cards you put there from your library. (2016-09-19)