Concealed Courtyard

Land

Concealed Courtyard enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {W} or {B} to your mana pool.

Where high society and dark opportunity intersect.

Illustrated by Jung Park

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Concealed Courtyard
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-19)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-19)