Botanical Sanctum

Land

Botanical Sanctum enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {G} or {U}.

Life inspires technology, which expands life’s domain.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Botanical Sanctum:
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)