Botanical Sanctum

Land

Botanical Sanctum enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool.

Life inspires technology, which expands life’s domain.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Botanical Sanctum
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)