Dovin Baan {2}{W}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker — Dovin

+1: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gets -3/-0 and its activated abilities can’t be activated.

−1: You gain 2 life and draw a card.

−7: You get an emblem with “Your opponents can’t untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.”

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Dovin Baan
  • Dovin Baan’s first ability can target any creature, not just one with an activated ability. It can also be activated targeting no creature at all. (2016-09-20)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-09-20)
  • An opponent affected by Dovin Baan’s emblem chooses which two of his or her permanents to untap, not you. (2016-09-20)