Desiderio Bruciante {1}{R}

Stregoneria

Scegli una carta stregoneria che possiedi e che non fa parte della partita, rivela quella carta e aggiungila alla tua mano. Rimuovi dal gioco il Desiderio Bruciante.

Desiderò un'arma, ma non l'abilità per maneggiarla.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desiderio Bruciante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t acquire exiled cards because those cards are still in one of the game’s zones. (2009-10-01)
  • In a sanctioned event, a card that’s “outside the game” is one that’s in your sideboard. In an unsanctioned event, you may choose any card from your collection. (2009-10-01)
  • Can’t acquire cards that are phased out. (2007-09-16)
  • The choice is optional. (2007-05-01)
  • If you fail to find something, you still exile this. (2007-05-01)
  • Can’t acquire the Ante cards. They are considered still “in the game” as are cards in the library and the graveyard. (2004-10-04)