Seedtime {1}{G}

Instant

Cast this spell only during your turn.

Take an extra turn after this one if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn.

The hippo grows wings to fight the condor. —Nantuko teaching

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seedtime:
  • You only get an extra turn if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn prior to this spell resolving. Note that “casting” a spell only requires it to be announced, so an unresolved spell still counts as having been cast. (2004-10-04)