Gigante dalla Scia Funesta {4}{B}

Creatura Incantesimo — Gigante

Costellazione — Ogniqualvolta il Gigante dalla Scia Funesta o un altro incantesimo entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari prendono -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.

Una paura opprimente lo precede. Un miasma nauseante lo accompagna. La morte ne segue il passaggio.

4/6

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante dalla Scia Funesta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)