Armamento di Nyx {2}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata ha doppio attacco fintanto che è un incantesimo. Altrimenti, previeni tutto il danno che verrebbe inflitto dalla creatura incantata. (Una creatura con doppio attacco infligge sia danno da combattimento da attacco improvviso che danno da combattimento regolare.)

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armamento di Nyx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Armament of Nyx continuously checks to see whether the creature it’s enchanting is an enchantment or not. If the creature isn’t an enchantment and becomes one, or it is an enchantment and stops being one, the effect will change. (2014-04-26)