Scopripista della Banda Lagonna {W}

Creatura — Esploratore Centauro

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia la Scopripista della Banda Lagonna, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Scopripista della Banda Lagonna.

Parti con onore, torna nella gloria.

0/4

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scopripista della Banda Lagonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)