Knowledge and Power {4}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you scry, you may pay {2}. If you do, Knowledge and Power deals 2 damage to any target.

“Information is a powerful weapon.” —Cymede, queen of Akros

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knowledge and Power:
  • Knowledge and Power’s ability triggers only once each time you scry, no matter how many cards you look at. (2014-04-26)
  • You choose the target of the ability as it’s put on the stack. You choose whether to pay {2} as it resolves. You can pay {2} only once each time you scry. (2014-04-26)