Interminables colonnes de morts {2}{B}{B}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, mettez sur le champ de bataille X jetons de créature 2/2 noire Zombie, X étant la moitié du nombre de zombies que vous contrôlez, arrondie à l'unité inférieure.

Quand l'armée de Thraben fut rappelée aux fortifications, les villages alentours durent se défendre seuls.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Interminables colonnes de morts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control fewer than two Zombies, you won’t get any tokens. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of Zombies you control is counted when the ability resolves. If you control multiple Endless Ranks of the Dead, the tokens you get when the first ability resolves will count for the subsequent abilities (if the tokens are still under your control at that time). (2011-09-22)