Picchiatore Improvvisato {3}{U}

Creatura — Orrore Zombie

Come costo addizionale per lanciare il Picchiatore Improvvisato, esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero.

“Non finisco mai di stupirmi per le cose in perfetto stato che la gente butta via.” —Ludevic, necro-alchimista

4/5

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Picchiatore Improvvisato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)