Schiavitù della Fede {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 fintanto che è un Umano. Altrimenti, non può attaccare o bloccare.

“Ciò che non può essere distrutto sarà costretto in schiavitù.” —Giuramento di Avacyn

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schiavitù della Fede:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won’t remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however. (2011-09-22)