Silenzio di Pietra {1}{W}

Incantesimo

Le abilità attivate degli artefatti non possono essere attivate.

Lasciar crescere il muschio sui gargoyle —Motto di Gavony che significa “dimenticare ricordi dolorosi”

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Silenzio di Pietra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-03-14)
  • No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Stony Silence’s ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)