Assassino dei Malvagi {3}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Quando l'Assassino dei Malvagi entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi distruggere un Vampiro, Mannaro o Zombie bersaglio.

Non vuoi certo vedere la sua stanza dei trofei.

3/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassino dei Malvagi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control the only Vampire, Werewolf, or Zombie, you must target it with Slayer of the Wicked’s ability. You choose whether or not to destroy the target when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)