Picca del Cantarune {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata ha attacco improvviso e prende +X/+0, dove X è il numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

Equipaggiare {2}

Tagliente come le parole di fede di chi la impugna.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Picca del Cantarune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)