Pique du chanterune {2}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée a l'initiative et elle gagne +X/+0, X étant le nombre de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière.

Équipement {2}

Aussi aiguisé que les paroles de foi de son porteur.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pique du chanterune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)