Splinterfright {2}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Trample

Splinterfright’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

At the beginning of your upkeep, put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.

*/*

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Splinterfright:
  • The ability that defines Splinterfright’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2011-09-22)
  • If Splinterfright’s controller has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard. (2011-09-22)