Pedir un deseo {3}{G}

Conjuro

Regresa dos cartas al azar de tu cementerio a tu mano.

En Gavory, desear algo se toma como un signo de debilidad, pero aún así los pozos brillan con plata.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pedir un deseo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Make a Wish isn’t put into its owner’s graveyard until it is finished resolving, so it can’t be returned by its own effect. (2011-09-22)
  • The cards aren’t randomly chosen until Make a Wish resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If you only have one card in your graveyard when Make a Wish resolves, that card will be returned to your hand. (2011-09-22)