Nature's Claim {G}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

“The timeless, tireless jaws of nature shall one day devour us all.”
—Sildark, artificer of Omu

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nature's Claim:
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains 4 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does gain 4 life. (2021-03-19)