Nature's Claim {G}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

“The timeless, tireless jaws of nature shall one day devour us all.”
—Sildark, artificer of Omu

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Nature's Claim
  • If the targeted artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell is countered. No one gains any life. (2016-06-08)