Proud Wildbonder {2}{R/G}{R/G}

Creature — Human Warrior

Trample

Creatures you control with trample have “You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren’t blocked.”

“You’re little now, yes, but one day your footsteps will make mountains tremble.”
—Gustin, wildbonder

4/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Proud Wildbonder:
  • You can decide to assign combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or other damage prevention effects applying to it. (2020-04-17)
  • Proud Wildbonder’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has trample. (2020-04-17)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures and assign trample damage from that as normal, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t assign some damage to one blocker then skip other blockers. (2020-04-17)