Jubilant Skybonder {1}{W/U}{W/U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Flying

Creatures you control with flying have “Spells your opponents cast that target this creature cost {2} more to cast.”

She was born unable to walk. Through the eludha, she was able to fly.

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jubilant Skybonder:
  • Jubilant Skybonder’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has flying. (2020-04-17)
  • An opponent’s spell that targets a single creature with flying you control more than once costs only {2} more to cast. An opponent’s spell that targets multiple creatures with flying you control costs {2} more for each of those creatures. (2020-04-17)