Snowfall {2}{U}

Enchantment

Cumulative upkeep {U} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Whenever an Island is tapped for mana, its controller may add an additional {U}. If that Island is snow, its controller may add an additional {U}{U} instead. Spend this mana only to pay cumulative upkeep costs.

Illustrated by Phil Foglio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Snowfall:
  • This mana is in addition to any mana the Island itself produces, and is blue regardless of what type of mana the Island produces. (2008-08-01)