Endless Sands

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}, {T}: Exile target creature you control.

{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Endless Sands: Return each creature card exiled with Endless Sands to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Endless Sands
  • The last ability of Endless Sands returns only creature cards exiled by that card. If Endless Sands leaves the battlefield before you activate that ability, the exiled creatures are lost in the dunes forever. (2017-07-14)
  • If you exile a creature that isn’t a creature card with the second ability of Endless Sands (such as a token creature or a land that has become a creature), the third ability won’t return that token or card from exile. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)