Desert of the True

Land — Desert

Desert of the True enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {W} to your mana pool.

Cycling {1}{W} ({1}{W}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Desert of the True
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)