God-Pharaoh's Faithful {W}

Creature — Human Wizard

Whenever you cast a blue, black, or red spell, you gain 1 life.

“This is the final trial! Rejoice, for the God-Pharaoh soars among us!”

0/4

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for God-Pharaoh's Faithful
  • If you cast a spell that’s two or more of these colors, you gain only 1 life. (2017-06-27)
  • The triggered ability of God-Pharaoh’s Faithful will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-06-27)