Sidewinder Naga {2}{G}

Creature — Naga Warrior

As long as you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Sidewinder Naga gets +1/+0 and has trample.

“Those who embrace the harsh land rather than fight it find they have a powerful ally.” —Nissa Revane

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sidewinder Naga:
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)